Super Digital-Publishing-Lösung Gratis

Eigene Homepage erstellen Gratis

Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Homepage mit Custom Banner und Image. Teilen Sie Ihre digitalen Publikationen mit anderen Menschen. Einerseits können Autoren ihre Inhalte in Publikation hinzufügen, andererseits können Verleger "Look und Feel" der Website designen.

  Video   Mehr

Bücherregal in Website einbetten Gratis

Verschiedene Bookcase-Embedding-Optionen stehen zur Auswahl. Vollständige Publikation stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Erstellen Sie Ihr Bücherregal mit Firmenlogo und verwalten Sie Ihre Publikationen im Bücherregal. Sie können einfach das Bücherregal in Blog oder in Website einbetten.

  Video   Mehr

Abonnement Gratis

Abo-Management-System bietet die Flexibilität, um Abonnement-Information zu verwalten. Sie können einfach alle Abonnenten, die Ihre digitalen Publikationen abonnieren, verwalten. Sie erfahren mehr über Ihre Kunden.

  Video   Mehr

SEO Gratis

Haben Sie gedacht, dass Suchmaschinenoptimierung auf Website, Blog oder Online Artikel verwandt wird? Das von AnyFlip erstellte Flipbook ist genauso SEO-freundlich wie andere digitale Publikation. Ihre Publikation wird bei Suchmaschine nach vorne gebracht. Digitale Publikation kann von Google gefunden und indexiert werden. Jeder Nutzer kann via Suchmaschine Ihre Publikationen suchen.

  Video   Mehr

Social Sharing Gratis

Ist Sharing möglich? Sie gewinnen mehr Besucher, indem Ihr Flipbook geteilt wird. Es ist möglich, Ihre digitalen Magazine mit anderen Menschen in sozialen Netzwerken wie FaceBook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google Plus, Pinterest usw. zu teilen.

  Video   Mehr

Analyse & Messen Gratis

Was tun Ihre Leser? AnyFlip bietet super Google Analytics, wovon Sie den Report erhalten. Sie können einfach Statistiken (Besuchsdauer, Besucheranzahl der Homepage, Seiten pro Besuch, Klicks) Ihrer Online Publikationen bekommen. Lernen Sie mehr über Aktivitäten Ihrer Leser.

  Video   Mehr
  • Publishing
  • Interactive
  • Branding
  • Mobile
  • Cloud
  • Security
  • Multi-Output
  • Monetization
  • Configuration
Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

Awesome Digital Publishing Solution Free

Design Personal Homepage Free

Design your own personal homepage with custom banner and profile image on Anyflip and share your own digital publications with others. AnyFlip is a nice way to allow multiple authors to design and add content themselves to a publication while giving the publisher a lot of opportunity to customise the Personal Homepage look and feel.

  Video   More

Embed Bookshelf on your site Free

Choose between different bookcase embedding options for your website, from a simple Linkable page to the Full publication. Self manage your publications on your own online bookshelf and brand your bookshelf with company logo. You can easily embed the bookshelf into your blog or website.

  Video   More

Subscribers Free

Import, manage and harvest your subscriber base with our flexible subscription management system; Simply manage all subscribers who like and subscribe to your digital publications and learn more about their behaviors.

  Video   More

SEO Free

Did you think search engine optimization only applied to things like websites, blogs, or online articles? Fact is, we've designed your flipbook to employ SEO techniques just like any other digital content in order to help bring you to the top of the search engine heap. Your digital publication content can be visible and indexed by Google bots and it is more engaging for people who search your publications via search engine.

  Video   More

Social Share Free

Want everybody to share? By sharing your PDF flipping book, you will increase the number of viewers. It can be beneficial to share your stunning digital magazines with others via social networks, such as FaceBook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google Plus, Pinterest etc.

  Video   More

Analyze & Measure Free

What are your customers engaging with? AnyFlip has an powerful analytics feature allowing you to access reports on the digital publications performance. You can easily find out all statics (Publication Reads, Homepage Visitors, Page Views, Link click data) of your online publications and start to study your customers' behaviors.

  Video   More
  • Publishing
  • Interactive
  • Branding
  • Mobile
  • Cloud
  • Security
  • Multi-Output
  • Monetization
  • Configuration
Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language: