Flipbook Software für Mac Flipbook Maker Flash-Flipbook HTML5-Flipbook

AnyFlip - Flash&HTML5 Flipbook Creator für Mac

Mit Flipbook Software für Mac können Sie digitale Flash- und HTML5-Flipbooks erstellen und publizieren. Die Flipbooks können auf Desktop, Tablet und Mobilgerät betrachtet werden. AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, einfach 3D Flipbook unter Mac OS X zu erstellen. Leser können das digitale Erlebnis genießen und das Flipbook irgendwann irgendwo betrachten.

AnyFlip, also Flipbook Software für Mac , ist für Mac-Nutzer einfach zu benutzen. Bevor Sie ein Flipbook erstellen, stellen Sie PDF Dokument bereit. Importieren Sie PDF-Dokumente und dann werden Ihre PDFs in digitales HTML5-Flipbook in Minuten umgewandelt.

Online Flipbook Software ermöglicht Ihnen, Flash- und HTML5-Flipbook zu erstellen, indem Sie Multimedia-Elemente wie Text, Image, Musik, Video, YouTube Video, Vimeo Video, Slider und Hotspot in Seite einzubinden. Sie sind in der Lage, attraktive Inhalte abzuliefern.

Sie können die von Flipbook Creator erstellten Flipbooks online publizieren, um Flash&HTML5 Flipbook auf Computer und Mobilgerät zu betrachten. Sie haben eine Möglichkeit, mit Ihren Familien, Freunden, Kunden das erstellte Flipbook zu teilen.
Klicken Sie hier, um AnyFlip kostenlos auszuprobieren
Weitere Beispiele
  • iPad Air 2 Katalog

  • Hermes Magazin

  • Luxury Auto Magzin

  • ALTA Möbel Magazin

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

User können folgende Funktionen von AnyFlip genießen

1. PDF in Flipbook auf Mac umwandeln

In wenigen Minuten können User statische PDF Dateien in animierte Flipbooks konvertieren, indem sie AnyFlip benutzen. Sie haben eine Möglichkeit, ein Buch mit realistischem Blättereffekt zu erstellen. Das bietet den Kunden ein digitales Erlebnis.

2. Multimedia in Flipbook hinzufügen

Page Editor von AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, Multimedia-Dateien wie Text, Image, Musik, Video, YouTube & Vimeo Video und vieles mehr hinzuzufügen, wie Sie wollen. Lassen sich alle Multimedia-Elemente einfach einbinden.

3. HTML5-Flipbook veröffentlichen

Wenn Sie Ihr Flipbook veröffentlichen wollen, stehen Ihnen viele Ausgabeformate zur Auswahl. AnyFlip unterstützt einige Formate wie HTML, ZIP, APP, EXE. Besucher können HTML5-Flipbook auf allen Geräten betrachten.

4. in sozialen Netzwerken teilen

Sie sind in der Lage, Ihre Flipbooks direkt in sozialen Netzwerken zu teilen, nachdem Sie Ihre Flipbooks online hochgeladen haben. Auf diese Art und Weise können mehr Besucher Ihre Publikationen betrachten. So gewinnen Sie ein breites Publikum.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

Important Announcement
AnyFlip Scheduled Server Maintenance on (GMT) Sunday, June 26th, 2:00 am - 8:00 am.
AnyFlip site will be inoperative during the times indicated!

flipbook software for mac flip book maker digital flash book HTML5 page flipping book

Flash&HTML5 Flipbook Maker Anyflip Offers Professional for Mac

Anyflip flipbook software for Mac is a perfect flip book maker to create and publish digital Flash and HTML5 page flipping book that can be viewed across desktop, tablets and mobile devices. Particularly, Anyflip creates unlimited 3D page-turning publications easily on Mac OS X. Readers can enjoy the interactive digital experience and view the creative page turning book anywhere, anytime.

Anyflip, the flipbook software for Mac is an easy to use tool for Mac users. When creating a flipbook, you can start from a PDF document. Just import it and Anyflip will convert PDF to digital interactive HTML5 page flipping book in minutes.

This online flip book software also allows you to edit flash and HTML5 flip book by adding stunning multimedia, such as text, image, music, video, YouTube video, Vimeo Video, slider and hotspot to any flip page. This feature makes the flipbook attractive and helps to deliver more attractive content to readers conveniently.

Then you can publish flipbooks created with this Flipbook Maker online to view flash&HTML5 flip book via any computer and mobile device. In the end, you can share your created and uploaded digital flash book with your family, friends, customers and even more.
Click To Try AnyFlip For Free Now
More Amazing Examples Created by AnyFlip
  • iPad Air 2 Catalog

  • Hermes Magazine

  • Luxury Auto Magzine

  • ALTA Furniture Magazine

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Amazing Functions of Anyflip That Users Will Surely Enjoy

1. Convert PDF to Page Flipping Book on Mac

Within very litter time, users can use Anyflip to turn their static PDF files into animated page flipping books. This enables you to quickly create a flipbook with realistic page turning effect. It confronts viewers with an entirely new sensory digital experience.

2. Add Animated Rich Media to flipping books

Flipbook Maker Anyflip owns a powerful page editor, which enables you to insert whatever multimedia your flipbook needs, like text, image, music, video, YouTube & Vimeo video and so on. All this projects work well on customizing the flipping book pages.

3. Publish HTML5 Flipbook to View on Any Devices

A wide selection of Anyflip Flash flip book outputs offers you to easily publish your flipbook in multiple ways. Anyflip supports html, zip, app, exe output flipbook format, which is best for viewers to view HTML5 flipbook on any devices.

4. Share via Social Networks

After you uploading flipbooks online, you’re allowed to share directly through social networks that your online page flipping book is integrated with. In this way, lots of views will be able to view your flipbook and learn more about your brand.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language: