The words you are searching are inside this book. To get more targeted content, please make full-text search by clicking here.
Discover the best professional documents and content resources in AnyFlip Document Base.
Published by mobileupsoftware, 2018-06-12 17:01:59

Hill Visits KBA


2018 KBA Federal Affairs Committee DC Advocacy Trip
Congressional Visits

Congressman Roger Marshall - 312 Cannon House Office Building 1st Congressional District
2121 N 14th Ave
Aaron Atzbach Vice President Western State Bank 207 Eagle Drive Dodge City
Astra Bank 110 N Main St Abilene
Kyle Campbell President & CEO Girard National Bank PO Box 1000 Bucklin
Heartland Tri-State Bank 300 4th street Elkhart
Janet Enlow Asst Vice President United Bank & Trust 101 W. North St Linn
Citizens State Bank PO Box 913 Hanover
Shan Hanes President/ CEO First National Bank of Hutchinson 207 Eagle Dr Hutchinson
Astra Bank Abilene
Jared Hatesohl Vice President 2nd Congressional District
3001 SW Wanamaker Rd Topeka
Stephen Hendrickson Branch President 18675 W 151st Olathe
901 Vermont Street Lawrence
Keith Hughes CEO/ Vice Chairman 500 SW Wanamaker Topeka
800 SE Quincy St Topeka
Tanna Thompson SVP Chief Retail Officer 1401 Military St Baxter Springs
PO Box 306 Overbrook
Congresswoman Lynn Jenkins - 1526 Longworth House Office Building 210 Main Seneca
101 W. Main Chanute
Rocky Anderson Commercial Banking Officer Alliance Bank 800 SE Quincy St Topeka
PO Box 306 Overbrook
Chris Donnelly President/ CEO Bank of the Prairie 100 E Forest Ave Girard
610 Oregon Hiawatha
Elizabeth Easter Commercial Relationship Manager INTRUST Bank, N.A. 3031 SW Wanamaker Rd Topeka

Ryan Gilliland VP Govt Relations Federal Home Loan Bank Topeka 3rd Congressional District Overland Park
7450 W 130th St ste 100 Prairie Village
Sara Girard President Central National Bank 3515 W 75th Street Prairie Village
9400 Mission Rd Overland park
Jim Hoskins President Baxter State Bank 7401 W 135th Street Olathe
18675 W 151st St Overland Park
Jamie Inglett VP - Senior Operations Officer First Security Bank 6640 West 143rd Street

Ron Johnson President & CEO Community National Bank

Mark Lair President Bank of Commerce

John Legg In-Store Regional Manager Central National Bank

L Needham Chairman, President & CEO First Security Bank

Mark Schifferdecker President & CEO Girard National Bank

Theodore Starr Chairman & President Citizens State Bank & Trust

Gary Yager President & CEO Vision Bank

Congressman Kevin Yoder - 2433 Rayburn House Office Building

Tyler Bachman Executive Vice President First Heritage Bank
Bank of Prairie Village
Patrick Bolen Senior Vice President Country Club Bank
Arvest Bank
Nicole Burczyk Inv sales Office Bank of the Prairie
Freedom Bank
Monica Dahl VP Business Banking Mgr

Thomas Galbrecht SVP Commercial Lending

Kurt Knutson Founder, Chairman and CEO

2018 KBA Federal Affairs Committee DC Advocacy Trip
Congressional Visits

Congressman Ron Estes - 2452 Rayburn House Office Building 4th Congressional District
101 N Main
Anna Baker Director Commercial Svcs INTRUST Bank, N.A. PO Box 3699 Wichita
The Trust Company 223 South Main Wichita
Martha Linsner President/Director of Marketing First National Bank in Pratt 105 N Main Pratt
INTRUST Bank, N.A. 8111 E 32nd St N, Suite 200 Wichita
Kelly Mason Chairman & CEO American State Bancshares, Inc. 8718 W 13th N Wichita
Citizens Bank of Kansas 8424 E. Tipperary Wichita
Grant Paitz Investment Startegist Schriefer Consulting 3711 N Ridge Rd Wichita
Legacy Bank 314 main Wichita
Gregory Quarles President & CEO The Halstead Bank Halstead

Shawn Riley Community Bank President

Bruce Schriefer

Steven Suellentrop AVP Commercial Lender

Alex Williams CEO

Kansas Congressional Delegation

Senator Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20510-1605 | Phone: (202) 224-4774

PJ Austin Amber Sechrist Darin Guries
Banking Staff Legislative Director Ag Liaison
PJ_Austin@ [email protected] [email protected]

Senator Jerry Moran
521 Dirksen Senate Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20510-1604 | Phone: (202) 224-6521

Will Ruder
Legislative Director/Banking Staff
[email protected]

Dr. Roger Marshall—1st District
312 Cannon House Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20515-1602 | Phone: (202) 225-2715

Katie Moore Dalton Henry
Banking Staff Legislative Director/Ag Staff
[email protected] [email protected]

Lynn Jenkins—2nd District
1526 Longworth House Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20515-1602| Phone: (202) 225-6601

Christiana Reasor Patrick Leopold
Banking Staff Chief of Staff
[email protected] [email protected]

Kevin Yoder—3rd District
2433 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20515-1603| Phone: (202) 225-2865

Joseph Eannello Dave Natonski
Banking Staff Chief of Staff
[email protected] [email protected]

Ron Estes—4th District
2452 Rayburn House Office Building; Washington, D.C. 20515-1604| Phone: (202) 225-6216

Nick O’Boyle
Legislative Director/Banking Staff
[email protected]

Click to View FlipBook Version