Read this before uploading any videos
1. Before uploading any video, please ensure that your video does not
any offensive content
any copyright infringements
2. Before uploading any video, please check your setting for the viewing
permissions for your video.
This option controls the viewing access to your video. If you are allowing
everyone in your company to view the video, it would show up under
“Trending” videos or is searchable within the organisation to EVERYONE.
Please be aware that you should uncheck this option if you would like to
allow access to only specific people in your Channel/Teams.