PDF to Flipbook Software Pageflip Freeware Flipbook Software PDF in Flash-Flipbook umwandeln

Super PDF to Flipbook Software AnyFlip

Flipbooks werden momentan bei den Lesern immer beliebter. Jetzt müssen Sie die Art und Weise der Präsentation ändern. Um mehr Besucher zu gewinnen, nutzen Sie gratis PDF to Flipbook Software . Sie haben eine Möglichkeit, Ihre statischen PDF Dokumente in Flipbooks zu konvertieren. Hier können Sie mehr erweiterte Funktionen finden, falls Sie PDF to Flipbook Software nutzen.

AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, aus dem PDF Dokument Ihr Flash-Flipbook zu erstellen. Im Handumdrehen bekommen Sie Ihr eigenes Flipbook. Lassen Sie Ihre Kreativität frei fließen. Zudem können Sie etwas Interessantes in Publikation einfügen. Page Editor steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, damit Sie Multimedia einfügen. Wenn es um digitales Publishing geht, gibt es viele Ausgabeformate für Offline-Lesen und Verteilung.
Klicken Sie hier, um AnyFlip kostenlos auszuprobieren
Weitere Beispiele
  • iPad Air 2 Katalog

  • Hermes Magazin

  • Luxury Auto Magzin

  • ALTA Möbel Magazin

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Erweiterte Funktionen von AnyFlip

1. Flipbook erstellen

Mit AnyFlip wandeln Sie PDF in Flipbook in Minuten um. Dann erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Flipbook. Mithilfe von Templates und Themes können Sie das Aussehen Ihres Flash-Flipbooks designen. Fügen Sie Ihr Hintergrundbild und Logo ein und dann ist Ihr Flipbook halb fertig. Sie sind in der Lage, die Toolbar-Einstellungen zu bearbeiten.

2. Sound und Video hinzufügen

Die Handhabung ist einfach. AnyFlip verfügt über Page Editor, mit dem Sie Sound oder Video irgendwo hinzufügen, wie Sie wollen. Sie wollen YouTube Video oder Vimeo Video einbinden? Das ist ganz einfach. Einerseits können Sie You Tube oder Vimeo Video ID eingeben, andererseits können Sie lokale Videodatei auswählen.

3. Mehrere Ausgabeformate

Zum einen bietet Ihnen AnyFlip mehrere Ausgabeformate, zum anderen können Sie Flipbook online hochladen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten wie HTML5 für Offline-Lesen im Browser; ZIP für E-Mail-Verteilung; EXE für Windows Desktop und Laptop lesen; APP für Mac; CD oder DVD und FBR Flipbook Format. Ihr Flipbook lässt sich auch als Joomla, Wordpress und Drupal Modul veröffentlichen.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

100% Free PDF to Flipbook Software to Make Flash Flip Book | AnyFlip
free pdf to flipbook free page flip software free flipbook software convert pdf to flash flip book

About Leading PDF to Flipbook Solution AnyFlip

If you have already noticed that the flipbooks are becoming more popular among the readers, it is time to change the way you display your great ideas. To increase page views, you should benefit from the free pdf to flipbook software . After all, it can convert your static PDF into attractive page flip books. More advanced functions you will find if you make up your mind to make full use of free pdf to flipbook software.

AnyFlip makes it super easy for you to create flash flipbook with your PDF document. Just in minutes, you can have your own fully customized flipbook. Of course, you can bring all the action and excitement of the digital world to your flipbooks. The powerful page editor in AnyFlip is for you to enrich your flipbook with multimedia. As for the publishing, there are many output formats for offline reading and distribution.
Click To Try AnyFlip For Free Now
More Amazing Examples Created by AnyFlip
  • iPad Air 2 Catalog

  • Hermes Magazine

  • Luxury Auto Magzine

  • ALTA Furniture Magazine

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Advanced functions provided by AnyFlip

1. Create fully customized flipbook

Easily convert PDF to flipbook with AnyFlip in minutes. Then you can set up to design your unique flipbook. With the help of pre-designed templates and themes, you can set the general outlook of your flash flip book. Then insert your own background and brand your logo, the flip book is half done. If needed, you can change the toolbar settings to make perfect flipbook.

2. Enrich flipbook with sound and video

It is as easy as drag and drop. Just enter AnyFlip page editor, and then choose the place where you want to insert the sound or video. Then you can add it directly. Want to embed videos from You Tube or Vimeo? It is as easy as you insert local video. The only difference is that you have to input You Tube or Vimeo video ID instead of selecting local video.

3. Multiple offline output formats

For you to reach your flipbook easily, AnyFlip not only allows you to upload flipbook online, but also provides you multiple offline output formats. It includes HTML5 for offline reading in the browse; ZIP for email distribution; EXE for Windows desktops and laptops reading while APP for Mac; CD or DVD; and FBR flip book format. Even you can publish your flipbook as the plugin for Joomla, Wordpress and Drupal.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language: