Pageflip Freeware kostenlos Flipbook erstellen Digital Publishing Software PDF in Flash Flipbook umwandeln

Vorstellung

Es ist egal, ob Sie Magazine, Flyer, eBooks, Kataloge oder Broschüren publizieren. Pageflip Freeware - AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, Ihre Dokumente in blätterbare Publikationen zu konvertieren. Einerseits lassen sich fantastische Flipbooks ohne Schwierigkeit veröffentlichen, andererseits ist der Vorgang der Batch-Konvertierung einfacher.

AnyFlip ist eine berühmte Flipbook Software, mit der Sie Ihre PDFs in realistische Flash & HTML5 Flipbooks im Handumdrehen umwandeln. Diese Digital-Publishing-Software ist einfach zu benutzen und macht sehr viel Spaß beim Lesen. Fast 90% der Nutzer erhalten Zugriff auf Ihr Online Flipbook. Auf diese Art und Weise können Sie mehr Leser gewinnen und den Handel fördern.
Klicken Sie hier, um AnyFlip kostenlos auszuprobieren
Weitere Beispiele
  • iPad Air 2 Katalog

  • Hermes Magazin

  • Luxury Auto Magzin

  • ALTA Möbel Magazin

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Grundlegende Features von Pageflip Software AnyFlip

1. Batch-Konvertierung

Sie wollen mehrere PDFs auf einmal veröffentlichen? Es ist zeitaufwendig, PDF in Flipbook mehrmals zu konvertieren. Falls Sie AnyFlip nutzen, können Sie Problem lösen. In nur wenigen Minuten lassen sich mehrere PDF-Dateien in fantastische Flipbooks konvertieren. Die erfordert keine Codierung-Kenntnisse. Jeder kann es reibungslos schaffen.

2. Nach Belieben Flipbook erstellen

Jeder hat seinen eigenen Geschmack. AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, Custom Hintergrund zu erstellen. Das heißt, dass Sie nach Belieben "Look and Feel" Ihres Flipbooks erstellen. Es gibt viele Templates, Themes, Szenen und Hintergründe. Darüber hinaus können Sie Toolbar-Einstellung ändern. Falls Sie Ihren Lesern weitere Informationen senden wollen, können Sie Plugin einbinden, um einzigartige Flipbooks zu erstellen.

3. Mit fast allen Geräten kompatibel

AnyFlip ermöglicht Ihnen, einfach Flash- und HTML5-Flipbooks zu erstellen. Die erstellten Flipbooks können auf fast allen Geräten betrachtet werden. Um ein breites Publikum zu erreichen, lassen sich Ihre Flipbooks sowohl in Flash für PC und Mac als auch in HTML5 für Mobil und Tablet veröffentlichen. Sie können Flipbooks auf fast allen Geräten betrachten, egal wo Sie sind.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

Free Page Flip Software Makes Publishing Stunning Flipbooks a Super Easy Job | AnyFlip
free page flip software free flipbook creator free digital publishing software convert pdf to flash flip book

Introduction of AnyFlip

Whether you publish magazines, flyers, e-books, catalogs or brochures, this free page flip software AnyFlip offers a super easy method to turn your documents into stunning page turning publications. AnyFlip not only makes publishing fantastic flipbooks a super easy job, but also simplifies your job with the batch conversion process.

AnyFlip is the well-known free flipbook creator that converts your PDFs into realistic flash & HTML5 flipbook in minutes. With the easy to use digital publishing software, the whole experience of reading your flipbooks can become a vibrant interactive activity. Nearly 90% of all internet suffers will access your online flipbook easily.In this way, you can better engage more readers and promote your online business with flipbooks to a higher level.
Click To Try AnyFlip For Free Now
More Amazing Examples Created by AnyFlip
  • iPad Air 2 Catalog

  • Hermes Magazine

  • Luxury Auto Magzine

  • ALTA Furniture Magazine

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Basic Features of Page Flip Software AnyFlip

1. Batch Convert PDFs to Flipbooks

What if you have a series of PDFs for publishing at a time? It is a waste of time even you convert pdf to flash flipbook for free. But if you make good advantage of AnyFlip, everything would be different. Just in a few minutes, you can convert multiple PDFs to amazing flipbooks. Without coding, everyone can do it without any difficulty.

2. Simply Design the Flipbook to be Your Style

Each person is an individual with his or her own style. AnyFlip gives you the ability to design the custom background. That is to say, you can fully customize the look and feel of flipbook to form your own style. AnyFlip offers you multiple templates, themes, scenes and backgrounds. Moreover, you can change the toolbar setting to fit the outlook. If you want to deliver more information for the visitors, you can insert plugin to create unique flipbook.

3. Easily Access with Any Device

AnyFlip lets you easily create flash and html5 flipbooks that can be viewed on almost any modern device. To reach wider audience, your stunning flipbooks can be easily published in Flash for PC and Mac, and HTML5 for mobile and tablet.Therefore, no matter where you are, you can easily access the stunning flipbooks with any devices which are convenience to you.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language: