Online Poster Creator HTML5 Online Poster Pageflip Software Online Poster

Digitale Poster und Online Poster sind eine tolle Art, Ihre Marke bekanntzumachen. Digitale Poster gelten als die ideale Lösung für Werbung. Sie wecken die Aufmerksamkeit potenzieller Neukunden, die Bücher online lesen, indem Sie das Printbuch in ein digitales Poster umwandeln. Erstellen Sie digitale Poster, damit Sie Ihr Geschäft fördern und Ihre Produkte verkaufen.


Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Lösung, mit der Sie digitale Poster publizieren? Online Poster Creator ist die ideale Wahl. AnyFlip erfordert keine Codierung-Kenntnisse. Sie sind in der Lage, wunderbare Poster für alle Geräte zu erstellen.


Vielleicht kann ein digitales Poster im PDF-Format die Kunden erreichen. Aber Sie können das Geschäft nicht fördern. Warum denn? Der Grund liegt darin, dass es an Attraktivität mangelt. Mit AnyFlip können Sie nicht nur digitale Poster mit Blätterfunktion kreieren, sondern den Lesern ein natürliches digitales Erlebnis anbieten. Darüber hinaus können Leser die erstellten Poster weit und breit betrachten.
Klicken Sie hier, um AnyFlip kostenlos auszuprobieren
Weitere Beispiele
  • iPad Air 2 Katalog

  • Hermes Magazin

  • Luxury Auto Magzin

  • ALTA Möbel Magazin

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Wie kann AnyFlip Ihr Geschäft online fördern?

1. Plattformübergreifende Möglichkeit

Obwohl AnyFlip zuvor auf Flash basierte, ist diese Lösung mit HTML5 kompatibel. Das bedeutet, Pageflip Software ermöglicht Ihnen, Online Poster sowohl in Flash als auch in HTML5 für alle Plattformen wie Desktop, Laptop und Mobilgeräte zu publizieren. Sie wollen Ihre Poster offline lesen? Mit AnyFlip können Sie digitale Poster lokal veröffentlichen.

2. Video & Multimedia einbinden

Video erregt die Aufmerksamkeit der Leser. Es ist möglich, Video-Dateien in Poster hinzuzufügen. AnyFlip ermöglicht Ihnen, Videoclips (*.flv, *.f4v and *.mp4) in digitales Poster einzufügen. Sie haben eine Möglichkeit, YouTube Video oder Vimeo Video einzubinden. Darüber hinaus können Sie andere Multimedia-Elemente wie Image, Photo Slideshow und Flash einbetten.

3. Sichtbares Poster

Bei AnyFlip ist Ihr Online Poster weit und breit zugänglich. Wir haben nun Tausende User. Nachdem Sie Ihre Poster auf AnyFlip Cloud-Plattform veröffentlicht haben, können Sie Tausende von Lesern erreichen. Einerseits können Sie Online Poster in Website einbinden, andererseits lassen sich Poster für Webdesign mit WordPress, Joomla und Drupal erstellen. Daher können Sie das Markenbewusstsein verbessern und einen Erfolg erzielen.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

online poster maker html5 online posters page flip software online sales posters

Digital poster or online poster, is a great tool for anyone who wants to make their voices heard. Also, a digital poster is the ideal solution for business promotion. By converting a print poster into a digital version, you can develop a new group of customers who frequent to online reading. With most people rushing for online reading, digital edition posters can promote your business more effectively.

If you’re looking for a simply way to publish digital posters, online poster maker will be your best choice. Without requiring you to do any coding work, an online poster maker can help you create wonder online sales posters for anyone and any device.

Maybe a digital poster in dull PDF file enables you to reach audience on any electronic device; it won’t really help you promote your business. If you have to ask why, the answer is that it lacks attractiveness. Fortunately, AnyFlip, page flip software, does not only allow you create digital posters, but also make them more attractive by endowing them with page flipping effect and rich digital experience. And in the meanwhile, this online poster maker ensures the created digital poster to be accessed easily.
Click To Try AnyFlip For Free Now
More Amazing Examples Created by AnyFlip
  • iPad Air 2 Catalog

  • Hermes Magazine

  • Luxury Auto Magzine

  • ALTA Furniture Magazine

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

How Can AnyFlip Promote Your Business Online?

1. Cross-platform Compatibility

Though AnyFlip was originally developed based on flash technology, it has been empowered with HTML5 ability. That means, this page flip software can help you publish flash based online posters and HTML5 online posters for all platforms: desktops, laptops and mobile devices. Besides, AnyFlip allows you to publish digital posters to local for offline reading.

2. Embedded Video & Multimedia

Video can attract more attention and it can interact with the readers. So it’s great to embed broadcasting videos onto the poster. AnyFlip enables you to add video clips (*.flv, *.f4v and *.mp4) to the digital poster with ease. And you have the option to embed video from YouTube or Vimeo. Besides, you can add other multimedia elements such as images, photo slideshows and flash.

3. Visible Online Poster

AnyFlip can make your online poster visible and available anywhere. We have thousands of users and once you publish your poster to AnyFlip Cloud platform, you will present it to thousands of thousands of readers who might also be your customers. In addition, you can embed the online poster into your website or convert the poster into plugins for WordPress, Joomla and Drupal websites. In return, it will enhance your brand awareness and make your business a success.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example