Flipbook Freeware Pageflip Software PDF in Flash-Flipbook umwandeln kostenlose Digital Publishing Software

Warum AnyFlip?

Vielleicht fällt es Ihnen schwer, PDF in Flash-Flipbook zu konvertieren. Es ist nicht möglich, Flipbook im Handumdrehen zu erstellen, falls Sie keine Software benutzen. Nun haben Sie keine Angst davor, digitale Flipbooks zu erstellen. Flipbook Freeware dient dazu, realistische Flipbooks mit Blätterfunktion zu erstellen.

AnyFlip bietet Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, einfach Ihr Flipbook zu publizieren. Zuerst importieren Sie Ihr PDF Dokument und dann lässt sich PDF Dokument in Flash Flipbook umwandeln. Ihre Leser bekommen ein natürliches und komfortables Leseerlebnis. Darüber hinaus können Sie Google Analytics integrieren, um Aktivitäten Ihrer Leser zu überwachen. AnyFlip ermöglicht Ihnen, Lesezeichen hinzuzufügen. Leser können Ihre Publikationen anschauen.
Klicken Sie hier, um AnyFlip kostenlos auszuprobieren
Weitere Beispiele
  • iPad Air 2 Katalog

  • Hermes Magazin

  • Luxury Auto Magzin

  • ALTA Möbel Magazin

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

Erfahren Sie mehr über Flipbook Freeware AnyFlip

1. Automatisches Umblättern

AnyFlip ist kostenlose Digital-Publishing-Lösung und verfügt über viele Features. Sie sind in der Lage, PDF in Flash-Flipbook umzuwandeln. Falls Sie Ihre Bücher nicht selbst blättern wollen, aktivieren Sie "Automatisches Umblättern". Mit AnyFlip lässt sich Ihr Flipbook automatisch umblättern. Falls Sie Ihre blätterbare Broschüre immer wieder präsentieren, können Sie "Auto-Flip-Modus" wählen. Leser können Ihre Publikationen einfach betrachten.

2. Notizen und Lesezeichen einfügen

Im Großen und Ganzen fügt die Mehrheit der Menschen Notizen und Lesezeichen ein, wenn sie das Printbuch lesen. Ist es möglich, dass man Notizen und Lesezeichen in Flipbook einfügt? Zur Zeit können User Notizen und Lesezeichen in Flipbook hinzufügen, wenn sie das Papierbuch lesen.

3. Google Analytics Integration

Google Analytics bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Ressourcen. Falls Sie den Traffic messen wollen, fügen Sie Google Analytics ID hinzu. Die Statistiken zeigen Ihnen Seiten pro Besuch, Verweildauer, Besucherzahl und vieles mehr. Um Google Analytics zu nutzen, müssen Sie Ihr Flipbook im HTML-Format publizieren oder auf AnyFlip Cloud-Plattform hochladen.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language:

Free Flipbook Software - Make Realistic Flipbook That Simulates Physical Page Flipping Effect | AnyFlip
free flipbook software free page flip software free pdf to flash page flip free digital publishing software

Why AnyFlip?

The process of PDF to flash flipbook can be a daunting task to those who have never tried it. It is impossible to progress if you never try the advanced software. Don’t fear, it’s actually rather simple and useful. The free flipbook software would be your great helper to make realistic flipbook that stimulates physical page flipping effect.

AnyFlip is everything you need to easily publish realistic flipbook to meet the requirements from all walks of life. Import your PDF document to this page flip software, and then AnyFlip will automatically turn it into flash page flip book. It helps you to create comfortable reading experience with the book-like interface. Moreover, it is easy to integrate flipbooks with Google Analytics to track your readers. AnyFlip allows you to create your flipbook with bookmarks. It is of great convenience for readers to read what they like.
Click To Try AnyFlip For Free Now
More Amazing Examples Created by AnyFlip
  • iPad Air 2 Catalog

  • Hermes Magazine

  • Luxury Auto Magzine

  • ALTA Furniture Magazine

  • Queen Boat Lookbook

More about Free Flipbook Software AnyFlip

1. Make Flipbook Auto Flip

AnyFlip is the free digital publishing software that provides many humanized services. Besides the fast conversion from pdf to flash page flip book, its engineers are very considerate to take the auto settings into consideration. If you are tired of flipping books page by page, AnyFlip allows you to make your stunning flipbook auto flip. In case you want to display your page flip brochures again and again, you can set the play count of flipbook to auto flip. With such amazing setting, your readers can enjoy the flipbook at ease.

2. Add Notes and Bookmarks to Flipbook

Generally speaking, most people are likely to add notes and bookmarks when reading the printed books. Is it possible for the flipbook? Of course, it is easy to create flipbook that allows readers to make notes and add bookmarks just as if they are reading the paper book.

3. Google Analytics Integration

AnyFlip is friendly to Google Analytics. If you want to measure your visits to your stunning flipbooks, just embed your Google Analytics ID to get statistics. Then you can know the total page views, time spent on each pages and visit resources etc. But all above are on the premise of you publishing your flipbook with HTML format or uploading it on AnyFlip cloud platform.

Home About Us Why Us Blog Example
Language: